Locations

Wyoming

PH: 02 43 281 878
FAX: 02 43 29 19 50
EMAIL: wyoming@blackbeltmartialarts.com.au

1st floor, 8 Brooks Ave, Wyoming
(above Anytime Fitness)

Find out more about BBMA Wyoming

Erina

PH: 02 43 672 224
EMAIL: erina@blackbeltmartialarts.com.au

2/20 Barralong Rd
Erina

Find out more about BBMA Erina

Snowy Mountains

PH: Richard: 0417 227 040
EMAIL: snowy@blackbeltmartialarts.com

Snowy Mountains Grammar School, 6339 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne

Find out more about BBMA Snowy Mountains

Mingara

PH: 02 43 884 788
FAX: 02 43 890 899
EMAIL: tumbi@blackbeltmartialarts.com.au

Mingara Recreational Centre, 
Leisure Drive, Tumbi Umbi NSW 2261

Find out more about BBMA Mingara

Hornsby

PH: Sensei Josh Marks: 0404 628 151
EMAIL: hornsby@blackbeltmartialarts.com.au

level 2, 83 Hunter Street Hornsby

Find out more about BBMA Hornsby

Kincumber

PH: 02 43 684 107
FAX: 02 43 683 764
EMAIL: kincumber@blackbeltmartialarts.com.au

Unit 7, 1 Kerta Rd, 
Kincumber NSW

Find out more about BBMA Kincumber

North Lakes (Lake Haven)

PH: Sensei Chris Elder: 02 43 923 054
EMAIL: northlakes@blackbeltmartialarts.com.au

5 Botham Close, Charmhaven, NSW, 2263.

Find out more about BBMA North Lakes

Get Started Today

We have a wide variety of classes to choose from

Get Started Today

FAMILY KARATE

FAMILY KARATE

Beginner to Black Belt Men Women and Children.

Read more

KIDS KARATE

KIDS KARATE

Lil' Dragons is our Martial Arts Program for 3-7 Year Olds.

Read more

CARDIO KICKBOXING

CARDIO KICKBOXING

For the ultimate in Cardio fitness and Martial Arts try our Cardio Kickboxing program.

Read more

KOBUDO

KOBUDO

For more info on our specialist Okinawan weapons classes

Read more

CAGE FITNESS

CAGE FITNESS

Kick, Punch, Sweat... Fitness for Women and Men with Matt Hughes' Cage Fitness

Read more